You have arrived in the LEXXVERSE where the spirit of Lexx lives on. Home


A chat with Brian Downey and Ellen Dubin!
 Moderated by: Ketana, CheshireKat, aeonflux  

New Topic

Reply

Print
AuthorPost
Angel
Divine Executioner


Joined: Tue Oct 24th, 2006
Location: Keeping Kool With Kai...
Posts: 11432
Status:  Offline
Mana: 
 Posted: Sun Dec 31st, 2006 07:48 pm

Quote

Reply
Ring in 2007 with a Brian Downey and Ellen Dubin chat.  It will take place on Saturday, January 6th, 2007 in room #lexxcast on irc.fef.net at 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern, 11 am Pacific, 7 pm UK, 8 PM German and 10 PM in Moscow, and here’s a link to a time zone conversion to help you.

 

http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

 

You may get to the celebrity chat using the java chat portal as a registered member of http://www.lexxverse.com it will be directed to the chat on that day, or you may use other chat programs to access the room such as mirc at http://www.mirc.com, xchat.org, or ircle.com for macs.

 
See you there!



____________________
The dead do not squeeze and please....
Dragonflygurl
Heretic


Joined: Wed Oct 25th, 2006
Location: I'm Everywhere And No Where
Posts: 7297
Status:  Offline
Mana: 
 Posted: Sun Dec 31st, 2006 11:17 pm

Quote

Reply
Great.  Can't wait.:):xgroupwave2:

mayaXXX
Divine Executioner


Joined: Tue Oct 24th, 2006
Location: Dark Zone, Naturally
Posts: 2465
Status:  Offline
Mana: 
 Posted: Tue Jan 2nd, 2007 05:53 am

Quote

Reply
Cranks up the puter for chat !!!! Thanks angel !!

 

:LogoLexx:



____________________
"Blah blah blah, Vampire Emergency, Blah..."
IT'S OFFICIAL
Angel
Divine Executioner


Joined: Tue Oct 24th, 2006
Location: Keeping Kool With Kai...
Posts: 11432
Status:  Offline
Mana: 
 Posted: Fri Jan 5th, 2007 03:37 pm

Quote

Reply
Don't forget the chat is tomorrow!



____________________
The dead do not squeeze and please....
Angel
Divine Executioner


Joined: Tue Oct 24th, 2006
Location: Keeping Kool With Kai...
Posts: 11432
Status:  Offline
Mana: 
 Posted: Sat Jan 6th, 2007 04:00 pm

Quote

Reply
Chat is only a few hours away!! 



____________________
The dead do not squeeze and please....
Angel
Divine Executioner


Joined: Tue Oct 24th, 2006
Location: Keeping Kool With Kai...
Posts: 11432
Status:  Offline
Mana: 
 Posted: Sat Jan 6th, 2007 07:17 pm

Quote

Reply
COME ON IN, BRIAN AND ELLEN ARE HERE, AND WE'RE DOING IT UNMODERATED!

 



____________________
The dead do not squeeze and please....
veyron
Heretic


Joined: Sat Oct 28th, 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 171
Status:  Offline
Mana: 
 Posted: Sat Jan 6th, 2007 08:49 pm

Quote

Reply
That went smooth, and unmoderated at that.  Brian and Ellen were wonderful.  Are you getting a log transcript ready?

Angel
Divine Executioner


Joined: Tue Oct 24th, 2006
Location: Keeping Kool With Kai...
Posts: 11432
Status:  Offline
Mana: 
 Posted: Sat Jan 6th, 2007 08:51 pm

Quote

Reply
veyron wrote: That went smooth, and unmoderated at that.  Brian and Ellen were wonderful.  Are you getting a log transcript ready?
Yes, my darling Veyron, I will be working on it, but I have to dash for awhile this afternoon and will try to have one up tonight!



____________________
The dead do not squeeze and please....

 Current time is 07:00 am


Quick Reply
Enter your quick reply:



Black_metal theme exclusively by: WowBB Theme Mall
Powered by WowBB 1.7 - Copyright © 2003-2006 Aycan Gulez
SciFi Updates